Mortgage Originators

When you're ready to meet face-to-face with a Mortgage Originator at Wright-Patt Credit Union, simply call (937) 912-7000 or (800) 762-0047 and ask to be directed to one of our friendly and knowledgeable Mortgage Originators. Or, you can always call a Mortgage Originator directly.


Meet Our Originators


 

 

Jennifer Artz

Jennifer Artz

Phone: (937) 912-7023
Email: jartz@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588677

 

 

Lisa Bailey

Lisa Bailey

Phone: (937) 912-7039
Email: lbailey@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588807

 

 

Liz Brink 
Liz Brink
Phone:
(937) 912-7634
Email: lbrink@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588820

 

 

Martina Champen

Martina Champen

Phone: (937) 912-7784
Email: mchampen@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588711

 

 

Jane Clark

Jane Clark

Phone: (937) 912-7148
Email: jclark@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  589920

 

 

Mike Davis

Mike Davis

Phone: (937) 912-7875
Email: mdavis@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  1059011

 

 

 Bob Gottschlich
Tina Gibbs

Phone: (937) 912-7726
Email: tgibbs@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  407358

 

 

Jonas Helbert

Jonas Helbert

Phone: (937) 912-7484
Email: jhelbert@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  407436

 

 

Bob Gottschlich
Jeff Knapp
Phone:
(937) 912-7857
Email: jknapp@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  664661

   

Heather Landis

Heather Landis

Phone: (937) 912-7874
Email: hlandis@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  606081

 

 

Jeff McGrady

Jeff McGrady
Phone:
(937) 912-7271
Email: jmcgrady@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588697

 

 

Holly Musgrove 
Holly Musgrove
Phone:
(937) 912-7037
Email: hmusgrove@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588765
 

 

 

Mike Parker 
Mike Parker
Phone:
(937) 912-7171
Email: mparker@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588823
 

 

 

Delena Pittman 
Delena Pittman
Phone:
(937) 912-7282
Cell: (937) 260-8758
Email: dpittman@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588824


 

Delena Pittman 
Dalene Pivetta
Phone:
(614) 603-2837
Cell: (614) 907-5177
Email: dpivetta@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  269686

   

 

Tricia Reed 
Tricia Reed-Williams
Phone:
(937) 912-7648
Cell: (937) 479-6031
Email: treed@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588825
 

 

Andy Roll 
Andy Roll
Phone:
(937) 912-7630
Cell: (937) 479-9037
Email: aroll@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  438973
 

 

Lisa Stewart 
Lisa Stewart
Phone:
(937) 912-7162
Email: lstewart@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  298414

 

 

Yano

Robert "Yano" Yanulavich

Phone: (614) 603-2845
Cell: (614) 893-7470
Email: ryano@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  241593

 

 

 

**NMLS Identification Numbers

Pursuant to the Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (S.A.F.E. Act) of 2008, Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. and all Loan Officers employed by Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. are registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System Registry (NMLS Registry).  A unique identifier (NMLS Number) has been assigned to the Credit Union and each Loan Officer.

 

You are encouraged to use the NMLS Identification Number(s) to conduct additional research within the NMLS Consumer Access website.  NMLS Consumer Access is a free service for consumers which provides licensing information for mortgage lending institutions and individual Loan Officers.  You may access this service by visiting the NMLS Consumer Access website at:

http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

 

Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc.
(937) 912-7680
mortgage-questions@wpcu.coop 
NMLS ID: 510034

 

Equal Housing Lender

Mortgage loans processed and underwritten by myCUmortgage, LLC — a wholly-owned subsidiary of Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. All loans subject to credit approval and property appraisal. *APR = Annual Percentage Rate

 

©2015 Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 

Wright4U Rate Ticker |
Product Rate APR*
30-yr fixed 3.875% 4.123%
15-yr fixed 3.125% 3.550%
View Full Rate Sheet