Mortgage Originators

When you're ready to meet face-to-face with a Mortgage Originator at Wright-Patt Credit Union, simply call (937) 912-7000 or (800) 762-0047 and ask to be directed to one of our friendly and knowledgeable Mortgage Originators. Or, you can always call a Mortgage Originator directly.


Meet Our Originators


Lisa Bailey

Lisa Bailey

Phone: (937) 912-7039
Email: lbailey@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588807

 

Liz Brink 
Liz Brink
Phone:
(937) 912-7634
Email: lbrink@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588820

 

Martina Champen

Martina Champen

Phone: (937) 912-7784
Email: mchampen@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588711

 

Brycen Cross

Brycen Cross

Phone: (937) 912-7859
Email: bcross@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588827

 

Charlene Evans

Charlene Evans

Phone: (937) 912-7740
Email: cevans@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  658744


 Bob Gottschlich
Tina Gibbs

Phone: (937) 912-7726
Email: tgibbs@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  407358


Bob Gottschlich
Bob Gottschlich
Phone:
(937) 912-7421
Email: rgottschlich@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588821

 

Bob Gottschlich
Jeff Knapp
Phone:
(937) 912-7857
Email: jknapp@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  664661
 

Jeff McGrady
Phone:
(937) 912-7271
Email: jmcgrady@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588697

 

Jonathan Merkel 
Jonathan Merkel
Phone:
(937) 912-7635
Email: jmerkel@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  9492
 

Holly Musgrove 
Holly Musgrove
Phone:
(937) 912-7037
Email: hmusgrove@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588765
 

Mike Parker 
Mike Parker
Phone:
(937) 912-7171
Email: mparker@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588823
 

Delena Pittman 
Delena Pittman
Phone:
(937) 912-7282
Cell: (937) 260-8758
Email: dpittman@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588824

  

Tricia Reed 
Tricia Reed
Phone:
(937) 912-7648
Cell: (937) 479-6031
Email: treed@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  588825
 

Lisa Stewart 
Lisa Stewart
Phone:
(937) 912-7162
Email: lstewart@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  298414

 

Dave Wills

Dave Wills

Phone: (937) 912-7895
Cell: (937) 360-6893
Email: dwills@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  685434

 

Yano

Robert "Yano" Yanulavich

Phone: (614) 603-2845
Cell: (614) 893-7470
Email: ryano@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID:  241593

 

**NMLS Identification Numbers

Pursuant to the Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (S.A.F.E. Act) of 2008, Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. and all Loan Officers employed by Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. are registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System Registry (NMLS Registry).  A unique identifier (NMLS Number) has been assigned to the Credit Union and each Loan Officer.

 

You are encouraged to use the NMLS Identification Number(s) to conduct additional research within the NMLS Consumer Access website.  NMLS Consumer Access is a free service for consumers which provides licensing information for mortgage lending institutions and individual Loan Officers.  You may access this service by visiting the NMLS Consumer Access website at:

http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

 

Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc.
(937) 912-7680
mortgage-questions@wpcu.coop 
NMLS ID: 510034

 

Equal Housing Lender

Mortgage loans processed and underwritten by myCUmortgage, LLC — a wholly-owned subsidiary of Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. All loans subject to credit approval and property appraisal. *APR = Annual Percentage Rate

 

©2014 Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 

Wright4U Rate Ticker |
Product Rate APR*
30-yr fixed 4.125% 4.369%
15-yr fixed 3.250% 3.666%
View Full Rate Sheet